Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Zaunpfosten > Step-in Poly Zaunpfosten

Step-in Poly Zaunpfosten

Produktkategorie von Step-in Poly Zaunpfosten, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Step-In-Poly-Zaunpfosten , Galvanisierter Step-In-Poly-Zaunpfosten Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Günstige Step-In Poly Zaun Post R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Kunststoff-Poly-Step-In Zaunpfosten
  • Verpakung: Karton
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Metric Ton
  • Modell: step-in post
  • Transport: Ocean
  • Length: 48 Inches
Step-in Poly Elektrozaunpfosten Auch Poly Fechten Post, Black Electria Zaun Post, Step-in Poly Fechten Post. Ideal für tragbare oder temporäre Elektrozäune, wie zum Beispiel Controlled Grassing und temporäre Corrals. Elektrischer Zaun Temporärer...
Elektrischer Step-in-Poly-Zaunpfahl
  • Modell: step in post
Schritt in Poly Zaun Post Hergestellt oder aus Kunststoff. Leicht und bequem zu benutzen. Auch genannt Plastic Electric Schritt in der Post, White Step-in Polyzaunpfosten, Elektrozaunpfosten für Rinder. Verwendung Pferd / Schaf / Rind, MaterialLPP,...
Elektrischer pp.-Pfosten für Feldzaun
  • Einheitspreis: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces
  • Verpakung: im Karton
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: step in post
  • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air
  • Packaging: In Cartons
Elektrischer pp.-Pfosten für Feldzaun Auch angerufener elektrischer Zaun-Plastikpfosten, pp.-Posten für Tierzaun, Plastizierungs-Polyzaun-Posten. Geformt mit UV geschütztem Polyresin für den Plastikzaunpfosten. 8 Drahthalter für Stahldraht,...
Elektrozaun Schritt in Poly Post
  • Einheitspreis: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces
  • Marke: SD
  • Verpakung: im Karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 175000pcs/month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : SGS
1. Geformt mit UV geschütztem polyresin für den Plastikzaunpfosten. 2. 8 Drahthalter für Stahldraht, Poly-Draht oder Poly-Typ. 3. 9 "scharfe Metallspitze an der Basis des Pfostens für einfache Installation (Minimum von 2 '', die in...
Schritt in Poly Zaun Post
Schritt in Poly Zaun Post Hergestellt oder aus Kunststoff. Leicht und bequem zu benutzen. Auch genannt Plastic Electric Schritt in der Post, White Step-in Polyzaunpfosten, Elektrozaunpfosten für Rinder. Verwendung Pferd / Schaf / Rind, MaterialLPP,...
Isolierender Elektrozaun aus Kunststoff
  • Modell: step in post
Isolierender Elektrozaun aus Kunststoff Kunststoff isolierende Elektrozaun Post ist schnellere, einfachere installationen Zaunpfosten, Elektrozaunpfosten, frp post. G verzinkte Stahlspitze am Ende für einfache Installation in alle Bodenverhältnisse....
Step-in Poly Elektrozaunpfosten
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Metric Ton
  • Modell: step in post
  • Transport: Ocean
Step-in Poly Elektrozaunpfosten Auch Poly Fechten Post, Black Electria Zaun Post, Step-in Poly Fechten Post. Ideal für tragbare oder temporäre Elektrozäune, wie zum Beispiel Controlled Grassing und temporäre Corrals. Elektrischer Zaun Temporärer...
Zaun des elektrischen Zauns für wildes Tier
  • Modell: Step in post
  • Transport: Ocean
Zaun des elektrischen Zauns für wildes Tier Auch Plastikfechtenpfosten, bunter Elektrizitätszaun-Pfosten, elektrischer Fechtenschritt im Pfosten genannt. Ideal für temporäre elektrische Fechten wie kontrolliert Weiden / Weide-Management und Garten...
Elektrozaunpfosten für Schafe
  • Modell: step in post
  • Transport: Ocean
Elektrozaunpfosten für Schafe Auch angerufener elektrischer Zaun-Pfosten für wildes Tier, weißer Elektrizitätszaun-Posten, elektrischer Schritt im Beitrag. Ideal für temporäre elektrische Fechten wie kontrolliert Weiden / Weide-Management und Garten...
China Step-in Poly Zaunpfosten Lieferanten


1. Geformt mit UV-geschütztem Polyresin für den Kunststoff-Zaunpfosten. & Nbsp;

2. 8 Drahthalter für Stahldraht, Polydraht oder Poly-Typ.

3. 9 "scharfe Metallspitze an der Basis Von Pfosten für einfache Installation (mindestens 2 '' geformt in Harzpfosten) Unterseite der Spitze, um für Sicherheit abgedeckt zu werden.

4. Minimum auf 1-1 / 2 '' Lippe für Schritt bei der Installation an der Spitze der Metallspitze. & Nbsp;

5. 48 "Gesamtlänge für den Schritt in der Post-Polyresin-Struktur 41 '' Lang x 1 '' x 1 '' plus Drahthalter. & Nbsp;

6. Gewicht / pc für den Schritt in Post: 0.35kgs / pc & nbsp;

7. Verpackung für Plastikzaunpfosten: & nbsp ; 50pcs / carton, Kartongröße: 1.23M x 0.30M x 0.26M & nbsp; (Länge x Breite x Höhe).

 Schritt in der Post


Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Olivia Wang Ms. Olivia Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Fence Post > Step-in poly fence post

Step-in poly fence post

Product categories of Step-in poly fence post, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Step-In Poly Fence Post, Galvanized Step-In Poly Fence Post suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cheap Step-In Poly Fence Post R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Electric Fencing Step in Poly Post
  • Unit Price: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces
  • Brand: SD
  • Packaging: in carton
  • Supply Ability: 175000pcs/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: SGS
1. Molded with UV Protected polyresin for the plastic fence post. 2. 8 wire holders for steel wire, poly wire or poly type. 3. 9" sharp metal spike at base of post for easy install (minimum of 2'' molded into resin post). Bottom of spike to be...
China Step-In Poly Fence Post of with CE
Electric fence post for wild animal
  • Model No.: Step in post
  • Transportation: Ocean
Electric fence post for wild animal Also called Plastic Fencing Post, Colorful Electria Fence Post,Electric Fencing step in post. Ideal for temporary electric fencing such as controlled grazing/pasture management and garden fencing.Lightweight, self...
China Manufacturer of Galvanized Step-In Poly Fence Post
Electric fencing posts for sheep
  • Model No.: step in post
  • Transportation: Ocean
Electric fencing posts for sheep Also called Electric Fence Post for Wild Animal, White Electria Fence Post, Electric step in Post. Ideal for temporary electric fencing such as controlled grazing/pasture management and garden fencing.Lightweight,...
High Quality Cheap Step-In Poly Fence Post China Supplier
Electric PP post for field fence
  • Unit Price: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces
  • Packaging: in carton
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: step in post
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air
  • Packaging: In Cartons
Electric PP post for field fence Also called Electric Fence Plastic Post, PP Post for Animal Fence, Plastice Poly Fence Post. Molded with UV Protected polyresin for the plastic fence post. 8 wire holders for steel wire, poly wire or poly type.9"...
High Quality Black Step-In Poly Fence Post China Factory
Plastic insulating electric fencing post
  • Model No.: step in post
Plastic insulating electric fencing post Plastic insulating electric fencing post is faster, easier installations Fence post, electrical fence post,frp post.Galvanized steel spike at end for easy step-in installation into all ground conditions....
China Supplier of Step-In Poly Fence Post
Step-in Poly electric fence post
  • Min. Order: 10 Metric Ton
  • Model No.: step in post
  • Transportation: Ocean
Step-in Poly electric fence post Also called Poly Fencing Post,Black Electria Fence Post,Step-in Poly Fencing Post. Ideal for portable or temporary electric fencing such as conrolled grazing and temporary corrals. Electric Fence Temporary Plastic...
China Factory of Galvanized Step-In Poly Fence Post
Step in Poly Fence Post
Step in Poly Fence Post Made or plastic. Lightweight, convenint to use. Also called Plastic Electric step in Post,White Step-in Poly Fence Post, Electric Fencing Post for Cattle. Usage Horse/sheep/cattle,MaterialL PP, UV stabilized,Length:...
Cheap Step-In Poly Fence Post Made in China
Electric Step-in poly fence stake
  • Model No.: step in post
Step in Poly Fence Post Made or plastic. Lightweight, convenint to use. Also called Plastic Electric step in Post,White Step-in Poly Fence Post, Electric Fencing Post for Cattle. Usage Horse/sheep/cattle,MaterialL PP, UV stabilized,Length:...
Professional Manufacturer of Black Step-In Poly Fence Post
Plastic poly step-in fence post
  • Packaging: Carton
  • Min. Order: 10 Metric Ton
  • Model No.: step-in post
  • Transportation: Ocean
  • Length: 48 Inches
Step-in Poly electric fence post Also called Poly Fencing Post,Black Electria Fence Post,Step-in Poly Fencing Post. Ideal for portable or temporary electric fencing such as conrolled grazing and temporary corrals. Electric Fence Temporary Plastic...
Leading Manufacturer of Step-In Poly Fence Post
China Step-in poly fence post Suppliers


1. Molded with UV Protected polyresin for the plastic Fence Post.

2. 8 Wire holders for Steel Wire, poly wire or poly type.

3. 9" sharp metal spike at base of post for easy install (minimum of 2'' molded into resin post). Bottom of spike to be capped for safety.

4. Minimum on 1-1/2'' lip for step in install located at top of metal spike.

5. 48" total length for the step in post-polyresin structure 41'' long x 1'' x 1'' plus wire holders.

6. Weight/pc for the step in post: 0.35kgs/pc.

7. Packing for plastic fence post: 50pcs/carton, carton size: 1.23M x 0.30M x 0.26M (length x width x height).

step in post


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Olivia Wang Ms. Olivia Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier