Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Draht > Verzinkter Draht

Verzinkter Draht

Produktkategorie von Verzinkter Draht, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Verzinkter Draht , Verzinkter Stahldraht Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Verzinkter Draht R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Elektroverzinktes Eisendraht
  • Transport: Ocean
Verzinkter Draht besteht aus feuerverzinktem und galvanisiertem Eisendraht. Draht mit kleinerem Durchmesser oder größer auch für die Wahl des Kunden verfügbar. Verarbeitung von feuerverzinktem Draht: Produziert gute Qualität feuerverzinktem...
Galvanisierter Eisendraht
Elektroverzinktes Eisendraht Elektroverzinkter Eisendraht wird hauptsächlich im Bau, in der ausdrücklichen Weiseneinfassung, in der Bindung der Blumen und in der Maschendrahtweberei benutzt. Drahtstärke : 0,7 mm - 4,06
Heißer eingetauchter galvanisierter Draht
Heißer eingetauchter galvanisierter Draht Heißer eingetauchter galvanisierter Draht wie, Draht in der Landwirtschaft für Reben und Obstgärten, wie spinnender Draht in der Fechten- und Flechtindustrie, als Material für das Verpacken von Produkten und...
Schwarz geglühter Eisendraht
  • Transport: Ocean
Weichgeglühter Draht, bekannt als Schwarzöl-Eisendraht oder schwarz geglühter Draht. Der weichgeglühte Draht ist wirtschaftlicher als der Kaltziehdraht zum Herstellen von Nägeln. Schwarzglühter Draht wird hauptsächlich zu Spulendraht, Spulendraht...
China Verzinkter Draht Lieferanten



Galvanisieren ist der Prozess, bei dem eine Schutzbarriere aus Zink zwischen Stahl und Umgebung aufgebracht wird. Zink wird am häufigsten verwendet, weil es hervorragenden kathodischen Schutz bietet. Das Beschichtungsgewicht oder die Dicke des Zinks wird bestimmt, indem man solche Betrachtungen wiegt; Lebenserwartung des Drahtes, die Art der Umgebung, die der Draht ausgesetzt ist und kostet

Es handelt sich um feuerverzinkten Draht und galvanisch verzinktem Draht

galvanized wire




Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Olivia Wang Ms. Olivia Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Wire > Galvanized Wire

Galvanized Wire

Product categories of Galvanized Wire, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Galvanized Wire, Galvanized Steel Wire suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Galvanised Wire R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Electro galvanized iron wire
  • Transportation: Ocean
Galvanized wire include hot-dip zinc-plated and electro galvanized iron wire. Wire with smaller diameter or bigger one also available for customer choice. Processing of Hot-dip Galvanized Wire: Produces good quality hot-dip galvanized iron wire from...
China Galvanized Wire of with CE
Electro Galvanized Iron Wire
Electro galvanized iron wire Electro galvanized iron wire is mainly used in construction, express way fencing, binding of flowers and wire mesh weaving. Wire Gauge: 0.7mm -
China Manufacturer of Galvanized Steel Wire
Heavy Zinc-coated galvanized iron wire
Electro galvanized iron wire Heavy galvanized iron wire is extremely flexible and soft, extensively used in construction, handicrafts, woven wire mesh, express way fencing mesh, packaging of products, weaving gabion box & reno mattress, welding...
High Quality Galvanised Wire China Supplier
Hot Dipped Zinc Plated Wire
Hot Dipped Zinc Plated Wire Hot Dipped Zinc Plated Wire as tying wire in agriculture for vines and orchards, as weaving wire in the fencing and netting industry, as material for packaging of products and other daily uses. Wire Materials: Iron wire,...
High Quality Galvanized Wire Mesh China Factory
Black Annealed Iron Wire
  • Transportation: Ocean
Soft Annealed Wire known as black oil iron wire or black annealed wire. The soft annealed wire is more economic than the Cold drawing hard wire for making nails.Black annealed wire is mainly processed into coil wire, spool wire or big package wire....
China Supplier of Galvanized Wire
China Galvanized Wire Suppliers



Galvanizing is the process where a protective barrier of zinc is applied between the steel and the environment. Zinc is most commonly used because it offers excellent cathodic protection. The coating weight, or thickness, of the zinc is determined by weighing such considerations as; life expectancy of the Wire, the type of environment the wire will be exposed to, and cost

It include hot dipped Galvanized Wire and electro galvanized wire

galvanized wire




Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Olivia Wang Ms. Olivia Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier