Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Drahtgitter > Gabion Netting

Gabion Netting

Produktkategorie von Gabion Netting, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Gabion Netting , Gabion Zaun Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Gabion Mesh R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Galvanisierte geschweißte Gabions-Box
  • Einheitspreis: USD 15 / Piece/Pieces
  • Marke: SD
  • Verpakung: Palette
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000PCS/MONTH
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : SGS
Galvanisierte geschweißte Gabions-Box Galvanisierte geschweißte Gabion-Box wird auch geschweißtes Steingeflecht genannt , Schweres galvanisiertes Gabionenetz und Steinkäfignetz. Diese Art von Geflecht wird aus Stahldrahtgeflecht hergestellt und zum...
Gabion Stone Korbgeflecht
  • Einheitspreis: USD 15 / Piece/Pieces
  • Marke: SD
  • Verpakung: Palette
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000PCS/MONTH
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : SGS
Gabionen-Steinkorbnetz wird auch Gabions-Stein-Filetarbeit, Hexagonalstein-Filetarbeit, geschweißtes Steinschutz-Ineinander greifen, es wird vom Edelstahldraht durch das Verdrehen und Flechten durch Maschine gebildet. Es kann hauptsächlich verwendet...
China Gabion Netting Lieferanten

Eine Gabione (aus dem Italienischen   Gabbione „großen Käfig“ bedeutet; aus dem Italienischen gabbia und Latein cavea Bedeutung „Käfig“) ist ein cange, Zylinder oder Box mit Steinen gefüllt, Beton oder manchmal Sand und Erde für den Einsatz im Hoch- und Tiefbau, Straßenbau, militärischen Anwendungen und Landschaftsbau.

Für den Erosionsschutz wird im Käfig riprap verwendet. Für Dämme oder im Fundamentbau werden zylindrische Metallkonstruktionen verwendet. In einem militärischen Kontext, Erd- oder Sand gefüllten gabions verwendet sappers zu schützen, Infanterie und Artilleristen vor feindlichen Feuer.

Leonardo da Vinci entworfen , um eine Art von Gabione ein Corbeille Leonard ( "Leonard [o] Korb") für die Fundamente des San Marco Castle in Mailand genannt.

Gabion Mesh ist aus hochwertigem Stahldraht durch Verdrehen und Flechten von machine.It kann vor allem in der Unterstützung und Schutz von Seitensteigung und Basis Grube, Berg Rock hängen Mesh, Green Guard Rail Netze auf Seitensteigung, Railway Guard Rail Netting, Autobahnschützer. Gabion Mesh kann auch in Stein Käfig oder Stein Kissen gearbeitet werden, und verwendet in Reservoir, Fluss oder Deich für die Schließung.


Box Gabions
Specification in Meters
Diaphragms Capacity cu. metres
0.5 x 0.5 x 0.5
0 .125
1 x 0.5 x 0.5
0 .25

1 x 1 x 0.5

0 .5

1 x 1 x 1

0 1
1.5 x .5 x .5
0 .325
1.5 x 1 x .5
0 .75

1.5 x 1 x 1

0 1.5
2 x 0.5 x 0.5
1 .5
2 x 1 x 0.5
1 1
2 x 1 x 1
1 2
3 x 2 x .3 (Mattress)
3 1.8
Sets of gabion steps 1m or 2m wide
0  



gabion nettinggabion mesh

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Olivia Wang Ms. Olivia Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Wire Mesh > Gabion Netting

Gabion Netting

Product categories of Gabion Netting, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Gabion Netting, Gabion Fence suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Gabion Mesh R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Galvanized Welded Gabion Box
  • Unit Price: USD 15 / Piece/Pieces
  • Brand: SD
  • Packaging: pallet
  • Supply Ability: 10000PCS/MONTH
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: SGS
Galvanized Welded Gabion Box Galvanized Welded Gabion Box is aslo called Welded Stone Netting,Heavy galvanized gabion mesh and stone cage netting.This kind of netting is manufactured from steel wire netting and is galvanised by electro or hotdipping...
China Gabion Netting of with CE
Gabion Stone basket netting
  • Unit Price: USD 15 / Piece/Pieces
  • Brand: SD
  • Packaging: pallet
  • Supply Ability: 10000PCS/MONTH
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: SGS
Gabion Stone basket netting is also called Gabion Stone Netting,Hexagonal Stone Netting,Welded Stone Protection Mesh, it is made from high grade steel wire through twisting and braiding by machine.It can be mainly used in supporting and protecting...
China Manufacturer of Gabion Fence
China Gabion Netting Suppliers

A gabion (from Italian gabbione meaning "big cage"; from Italian gabbia and Latin caveameaning "cage") is a cange, cylinder, or box filled with rocks, concrete, or sometimes sand and soil for use in civil engineering, road building, military applications and landscaping.

For erosion control, caged riprap is used. For dams or in foundation construction, cylindrical metal structures are used. In a military context, earth- or sand-filled gabions are used to protect sappers, infantry, and artillerymen from enemy fire.

Leonardo da Vinci designed a type of gabion called a Corbeille Leonard ("Leonard[o] basket") for the foundations of the San Marco Castle in Milan.

Gabion Mesh is made from high grade Steel Wire through twisting and braiding by machine.It can be mainly used in supporting and protecting of side slope and basis pit,mountain rock hanging mesh, green guard rail netting on side slope,railway guard rail netting, highway guard rail netting. Gabion mesh also can be worked into stone cage or stone cushion, and used in reservoir, river or dyke for closure.


Box Gabions
Specification in Meters
Diaphragms Capacity cu. metres
0.5 x 0.5 x 0.5
0 .125
1 x 0.5 x 0.5
0 .25

1 x 1 x 0.5

0 .5

1 x 1 x 1

0 1
1.5 x .5 x .5
0 .325
1.5 x 1 x .5
0 .75

1.5 x 1 x 1

0 1.5
2 x 0.5 x 0.5
1 .5
2 x 1 x 0.5
1 1
2 x 1 x 1
1 2
3 x 2 x .3 (Mattress)
3 1.8
Sets of gabion steps 1m or 2m wide
0 Â



gabion nettinggabion mesh

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Olivia Wang Ms. Olivia Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier